Nurhan Arman on Mozart & Prokofiev virtual concert
30 Oct 2020
Nurhan Arman introduces Sinfonia Toronto's November 6, 2020 Mozart & Prokofiev virtual concert Program MOZART Three Salzburg Symphonies PROKOFIEV Chamber Symphony op. 92a 'The Kabardinian' Orchestra version by Nurhan Arman


For North and South America contact 
Margaret Chasins
tel 1-416-499-0403
3901 Don Mills Road, Suite 5
Toronto, Ontario M2H 2S7 Canada

For Europe:
Alexander Djinov, President
tel 469-682-1842
fax 972-208-1880

Nurhan Arman direct


Burge: Flanders Fields Reflections
Mendelssohn: Symphony for Strings no 7 in D minor
Khachaturian: Masquerade Suite
Shostakovich: Chamber Symphony in A flat major, Op. 118a


Follow Me on Pinterest

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Nurhan Arman to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.